The Birtley Group

Contact us

birtley group

Mary Avenue, Birtley, County Durham,
DH3 1JF England.

Tel: 0191 410 6631
Fax: 0191 410 0650

Email: birtleydoor.sales@birtleygroup.co.uk

birtley aerial view


Contact Form

Please fill in the form below





birtley


Mary Avenue, Birtley, County Durham, DH3 1JF England
www.birtley-building.co.uk

General Enquiries:
Tel (Switchboard): 0191 410 6631
Fax: 0191 410 0650

Lintel and Balcony Sales:
Tel (Direct): 0191 411 2244
Fax: 0191 410 0132
Email: lintel.sales@birtleygroup.co.uk

Lintel Technical:
Tel (Direct): 0191 411 2564 & 411 2555
Fax: 0191 411 2558
Email: lintel.technical@birtleygroup.co.uk

Residential Door Sales:
Tel (Direct): 0191 410 6631
Fax: 0191 411 2554
Email: door.sales@birtleygroup.co.uk

Galvanizing:
Tel (Direct): 0191 410 4421
Fax: 0191 492 1817
Email: galvanizing@birtleygroup.co.uk

Credit Control:
Tel: 0191 411 2561 or 0191 411 2242
Email: credit.control@birtleygroup.co.uk

Accounts Payable:
Tel: 0191 411 2562
Email: purchase.ledger@birtleygroup.co.uk

expamet


Greatham Street, Longhill Industrial Estate (North), Hartlepool, TS25 1PU England
www.expamet.co.uk

General Enquiries:
Tel (Switchboard): 0191 410 6631
Fax: 0191 410 0650

Sales:
Tel: 0191 411 2244
Fax: 0191 411 2550
Email: expamet.sales@birtleygroup.co.uk

Technical:
Tel: 0191 411 2240
Fax: 0191 411 2550
Email: expamet.technical@birtleygroup.co.uk

Credit Control:
Tel: 0191 411 2561 or 0191 411 2242
Email: credit.control@birtleygroup.co.uk

Accounts Payable:
Tel: 0191 411 2562
Email: purchase.ledger@birtleygroup.co.uk

Latest News

expamet

Birtley Group brand Expamet has worked continuously with the construction industry since 1889 – and all that experience has come together to create the company’s brilliant new website.


Bowater Doors joins the Birtley Group family of brands


Birtley Group Video

Contact information

Birtley Group
Mary Avenue, Birtley, Co Durham,
DH3 1JF.
T: +44 (0) 191 410 6631
F: +44 (0) 191 410 0650
E: info@birtleygroup.co.uk